Scholar Athlete Awards

Our scholar athlete awards go to our players who completed the 2017  season on either our Varsity or JV teams and maintained a QPA of 100 or above. Well done boys! Here they are and all will receive a nice award.

Anish Kanduri

Austin Hoff

Christian Irigoyen

Kyle Bratkovics

Aaron Koehler

Collin Kenny

Drake Brackett

Robby Swiatek

Matt Gearhart

Joe Mendez

Jake Olsson

Chris Fernandes

Zach Boerchers

Marcus Greene

Mike Jablonski

TRUE SCHOLAR ATHLETES ALL. Love it to have so many.